[Skip to Content]

The LOUIE Awards judges are as much part of the LOUIEs as the companies competing and the cards and invitations being submitted. The judging panel consists of industry experts which include publishers, suppliers, media, buyers and others active within the industry. Below is a list of the 2018 LOUIE Award Judges, please check back soon for the list of 2019 LOUIE Award Judges.


2018 LOUIE Award Judges

Leta Areski Viabella
Sue Charlier J.S. McCarthy
Aaron Hazard National Stationery Show
Erin Fogarty Calypso Cards
Alan Friedman Great Arrow Graphics
Fern Gimbelman Designer Greetings
Susan January Leanin' Tree
Chris Harrold Mohawk
Erin McLeod American Greetings
Cathy Llanso' Legacy Publishing
Nicole Mercer UEI Group
Kathy Krassner Present Publishing, LLC
John Segal Crane Stationery
Alison Bauer Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Tuc Krieger Leader Paper
Cyndee Otto Otto Printing
Beth Salvini Greenwich Letterpress
Danielle Tobin Neenah Paper

Blue Ribbon Panel members are in bold.